All The Rage – nude flats

I was at the sports banquet this past weekend and I noticed one of my friend’s shoes: nude patent leather flats. They looked so timeless but since the patent leather can get scuffed pretty easily, I found that they still look very adorable in faux leather/leather/fabrics. Since nude in such a neutral color, the shoes are a great buy for the reason that they simply go with everything and that the buyer can get so much wear out of them!

Coincidentally, I finally looked through my online magazine subscriptions and Tommy Hilfiger, Ralph Lauren, and Stella McCartney all had their models suited up in khaki clothes and nude shoes!  I went a little crazy about this and decided to pick up a pair for myself! The ones pictured below are sixteen dollar Lower East Side patent leather nude flats from Payless but you can also find them at…

Macys – Jessica Simpson – Emmly Flats – $49.98 (pleats = darling)

ModCloth – You’ll Be Mist Flats – $49.99 (the bow on these is so adorable!)

Target – Odelle Ballet Flats – $14.99 (these are more of a bronze finish but still very cute!)

Steve Madden – Kadiee Nude Flats – $69.95 (they have sweet zippers and little gold studs on the back!)

These are mine! (: I think they look really cute!  Let me know what you think in a comment and go nude! Yay shoes!

    Happy fashioning everybody! <3

3 thoughts on “All The Rage – nude flats

  1. Pingback: After A Year Sabbatical, I’m Back! | buttons and beads and baubles please

Tell me a little something about what you think!

