What I Made – Multicolored Drops

I know. These earrings are definitely a fall piece, but I was looking though my Sundance catalog yesterday and spotted in pink and red colors and I decided to mix it up a bit. They turned out so much better than I had expected. The stones have just the right luster so they’re not too attractive like Swarovski but not too dull.

I used Findings earring hooks, crimp beads, jump rings, and earring posts in gold. The chain is from an old chain necklace. The large triangular green beads were from a pair of Banana Republic earrings that I thrifted, and all the other stones I have accumulated over time and I have absolutely no idea where they are from! (:

Yay for earrings! Let me know what you think!

Tell me a little something about what you think!

