What I Made – Tribal Dance Necklace

Wow. I haven’t posted in over a week. o: oops. Anyway, I started working on this a very long time ago and just never finished it. I used a crap ton of materials in it.

The lanyard is brown twine that I braided. I used Findings silver, gold, and bronze jump rings and earring posts. I used eight different types of chain from garage sales, thrift stores, and from Michael’s. The parrot I bought at Michael’s as well as the circular charm with the small square in the center. The clay fish came from a small craft store in town and the rest of the beads are from some place I do not remember. The large white bead at the top was off of a Banana Republic necklace that broke. ):

 

 

 

Tell me a little something about what you think!

