What I Made – Honeycomb Drops

Gee. I’m tired. I really should just curl up in bed and sleep, but I’d rather watch James Bond. You only live twice! I’m doing that and packing for Friday morning! This might be my last post before I get back on Monday, but I might squeeze one in tomorrow after I get home from work. (:

I used my regular Findings earring wires and hooks in bronze from Michael’s. The beads are from a lovely necklace I thrifted. I spent a little more than I was willing for the necklace but I believe it was worth it! Let me know what you think.

4 thoughts on “What I Made – Honeycomb Drops

Tell me a little something about what you think!

