What I Made – Pressed Memories Charm Bracelet

OH LORD. I’M SO EXCITED FOR THIS ONE. I’ve been collecting pressed pennies for as long as I can remember. I have them from EVERYWHERE. They have just been sitting in my three pressed penny books in my bookshelf and I decided they needed to serve a purpose.

I have pennies from Michigan, Zion National Park, Hoover Dam, Sante Fe, Old Faithful, Mount Rushmore, Royal Gorge, the South Dakota Black Hills, Chattanooga Tennessee, Mount Saint Helens, Bryce National Park, Pikes Peak, Wyoming, Mesa Verde, Garden of the Gods, Grand Canyon, Arches National Park, Grand Canyon, Thor’s Hammer at Zion National Park, Lookout Mountain in Tennessee, M & M Museum in New York, and a bunch from other places that I didn’t have room for.

The chain and clasp I thrifted off of a charm bracelet for a dollar.

2 thoughts on “What I Made – Pressed Memories Charm Bracelet

  1. This. Is. So. Awesome! I have millions (…not quite…) of pressed pennies from places I’ve been and they’ve all ended up in a little box, which is kind of sad. I just *may* have to try this, if you’re okay with it. What a great way to showcase your adventures :)

Tell me a little something about what you think!

