What I Made – Stranded Pearls

My mum has cut off out internet connection. So here I sit trying to finish this real quick while she checks her email and before she cuts the web off again. I’m going to a pool party today for our German exchange student. I’ll probably take a few pictures.

I made this a while back but never got around to posting about it. I adore how I used the different kinds of chain. It added some zest and flavor to the classic pearl necklace.

The pearls are from a pair of Banana Republic earrings that were WAY too heavy for my ears. The chains are collectively from thrift stores, antique malls, garage sales, and some from my own chains.

Sorry for such a sucky post. This was probably the only post that hasn’t taken me at least a half an hour to compose. Literally three minutes.

Let me know what you guys think! <3 – Hannah

Tell me a little something about what you think!

