What I Made – Buckled Bracelet

Exhausted. I couldn’t sleep last night. The party was fun though. Totally worth not sleeping. I got this new nail polish color. It’s Revlon 932: Copper Penny. I love it. Check it out. It really looks like a penny.

This was from a while ago. I apologize for posting old things. I need to go to Michael’s and get some new materials in such a horrid way.

The whole bracelet is upcycled from an old purse strap with a buckle. The snap clasp is from Michael’s.

Let me know what you think! – Hannah

– – –

“Chivalry is not dead.” “No, chivalry is just sitting on it’s fat ass.” – Murder Your Darlings – J. J. Murphy

Tell me a little something about what you think!

