What I Made – Margarita Pizza

Oh my. This is a little change of pace to be posting, but I figured a little something different couldn’t hurt. So tonight I made this pizza for dinner. I was really excited when I made it and it looked so wonderful that I had to take some pictures. Shame. I should have used instagram.

Anyway, I used a ten inch pizza crust from Schneider’s, Mario’s extra virgin olive oil, shredded mozzarella, block mozzarella, garlic salt, sea salt, and garden fresh (grown by me! woot!) tomatoes and basil.

God. It was totally worth the fifteen minutes waiting for it in the oven. and yes. the cutting board has the zodiac signs on it.  – Hannah <3

 

5 thoughts on “What I Made – Margarita Pizza

Tell me a little something about what you think!

