What I Made – Cute As A Button Necklace

I went to Michael’s today. I wasn’t really impressed with their beads this time and unfortunately didn’t get any jewelry making materials (I got other stuff though!) so this is another older piece.

TOTALLY AWESOME NEWS: In the near future I’m getting together with some of my crafty friends (Alexis and Malone!) to work on a few projects! Never fear! I will be taking pictures. loads.

In this project, I used a thrifted chain ( two dollars ) and Findings jump rings in silver from Michael’s. The buttons are all from my own collection from garage sales, coats, blouses, thrift stores, etc.

 

Guys! My creativity outlet is fried! I need some help. Comment some ideas/pictures/DIY’s you would like me to try on my about me page so I can get back on my feet! – Hannah <3

“And if I were a king: if I had everything: If I had you and I could give you your dreams: If I were giant-sized, on top of it all then tell me what in the world would I go on for: if I had it all…” – Dave Matthews Band

5 thoughts on “What I Made – Cute As A Button Necklace

Tell me a little something about what you think!

