What I Made – Bohemian Bracelet

Never have wanted to craft so badly but alas, I am indeed stranded, stuck babysitting again today. Good thing I made a Mumford and Sons playlist last night with their first album and loads of their singles.

I don’t normally like making beaded bracelets. I feel like they don’t have as much character as earrings or a necklace. This one was definitely different. It has this boho vibe that I’m totally crushing on right now.

IN CRAFTY NEWS: I FINALLY hung up my earring holder. I totally forgot about it for a while and I just got around to taking pictures last night so I’ll upload those soon. THE CRAFTING date is set. Monday I’m getting together with some friends to make some incredible projects! Keep up with my posts to see all of them!

WHAT WAS USED: Beadalon beading wire (not sure of the gauge :( ) is from Michael’s as well as the crimping beads and jump ring. The beads are from assorted places and the clasp was from a bracelet I thrifted a while back for a dollar. The most exciting part of this piece (for me anyway) was the feather. I honestly have no clue where I got it. It would make my whole life if I could find where it came from and buy ten more. I love feathers.

As a plus, I was overjoyed by how well this picture turned out. It just looks better than I had expected. – Hannah <3

“As the winter winds litter London with lonely heart, the warmth in your eyes swept me into your arms…” – Mumford and Sons

2 thoughts on “What I Made – Bohemian Bracelet

  1. Love it! I love love charms as well. My problem is that I tend to hold onto them and never use them! I will try to do so in the next few weeks! What’s the point of holding on to them? I don’t know about me sometimes! LOL!

    Have a great time on your crafting date!

Tell me a little something about what you think!

