What I Made – Gold Linked Bracelet

My friends threw me a surprise birthday party! (even though my birthday is in February!) We were up WAY late and my bud Alec and I had to get up super early for band today! o: I got home and collapsed with my cat for two hours, ate a BLT, and now I’m painting my nails.

Yeah sorry in advance. This is another older piece.

The whole bracelet is made out of a belt. There was a snake skin strip woven in and out of the links, so I pulled that out. I got the belt from my friend. I just bent one of the connecters over and that made a handy matching clasp!

Sorry for the terrible post. I promise once Monday rolls around I’ll have some good stuff to show you. – Hannah <3

“Alone in the wind and the rain you left me. It’s getting dark darling, too dark to see and I’m on my knees. Your faith in shreds it seems…” – Mumford and Sons

One thought on “What I Made – Gold Linked Bracelet

Tell me a little something about what you think!

