What I Made – Dog Tag Bracelet

Whew. Finally I got to you. I’m jamming out to Imagine Dragons and Flight Facilities. Counting my hours until band practice tonight. bleh.

My sister Michaela had these dog tags and I desperately wanted to work with them. (thanks michaela) So I did, obviously. The dog tags are from a thrift store (they were probably bought at a costume/craft store). I used some scraps of crafting wire laying around and some light brown cat gut, dark brown twine, and a thick leather cord.

I love love love it. :) What do you think? – Hannah <3

Tell me a little something about what you think!

